LOVE… My expression of it.

Love is the most wonderful word, feeling, experience and blah…blah…blah…in this world. Even though I partially believe in love “nowadays love story for men and women”, but I still enjoy watching, reading and listening about love. I even ask myself, ‘Is there a true love, among men and women’? Baffled, I am unable to conceive an answer.Someone said to me “No true love in this fake world”.

One thing I hate about love is a broken heart. Just keep well your heart and don’t let it be broken just for the sake of love. Lets bygone be bygone.

If it hurts you to look back and frightens you to look forward, look inside you, there is always HIM in you: “QALBUL MUKMININ BAITULLAH: HATI ORANG-ORANG MUKMIN ITU RUMAH ALLAH”.

love qoutes

True love doesn’t have a happy ending, because true love never ends………….oh yeah?”

Love is like a war, easy to start, hard to end and impossible to forget………..

You know you really love someone when you can’t hate them for breaking your heart…………..“hmm, not me!”

You know you’re in love when the hardest thing to do is say goodbye……….

It takes someone very special to make you smile with tears in your eyes……..

Nobody is worth your tears, and the ones who are won’t make you cry…………”is there anyone?”

To the world, you maybe one person, but to one person you maybe the world……….

Anyone can catch your eye but it takes someone special to catch your heart……….

The worst way to miss someone is to have them sitting right next to you and know you can never have them………...” I hate this”

We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to love an imperfect person perfectly………

Meeting you was a fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control………“omg,please help me”

Trying to forget someone you loved is like trying to remember someone you never knew……….

The shortest word I know is “I”, the sweetest word I know is “love”, and the one I’ll never forget is “you”………..

Why am I afraid to lose you when you aren’t even mine………..”why huh?”

I want to be the reason you smile…………..”hopefully that’s me”

something 'bout love - David Archuleta

something 'bout love - David Archuleta

About bintangzohra

I am who I am and I do what I have to do. My worship, my sacrifice, my living, my dying are for HIM

Posted on May 12, 2010, in English Article, Mutiara/Words of Wisdom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Love, what is love…?

    • Love is mysterious, depending on who you love!
      for me love is not blind, it got one eye.
      my favorite love story is about Rasulullah saw how his loyalty love to Ummi Khadijah, she was his only wife during her lifetime.

  2. Erm… but he got married after she died right..? I heard that he loved Aisha, the youngest wife, the most… Well, never mind.🙂 Thanks anyway!

Leave a Reply

