Will Octopus Paul’s Prediction Comes True Again?

Paul you were right, Germany won against England! You made England’s supporters curse you.

Germany vs. England

But will your prediction come true again tonight? You still pick Germany. We shall wait and see. Actually, I don’t dare to watch this match because I like them both.

Germany vs. Argentina.

About bintangzohra

I am who I am and I do what I have to do. My worship, my sacrifice, my living, my dying are for HIM

Posted on July 3, 2010, in English Article and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I truly appreciate your feedback. Thank You so much!

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

Leave a Reply

