Hail Jose Mourinho

José Mourinho’s mission accomplished as Real Madrid crowned La Liga champions after beating Athletic Bilbao 3 – 0 yesterday.

Jose Mourinho celebrates title success with players

Jose Mourinho celebrates title success with players

Mourinho: “We have to celebrate this title because we worked for it every week and suffered to win.”
“I won the league title in Portugal, Italy and England, but this one has been the toughest. I’ve won seven league titles overall and I know what it feels like…..”

Mourinho has now won the league title in FOUR different countries — Portugal (Porto), England (Chelsea), Italy (Inter Milan) and Spain (Real Madrid).

The Special One, you are the one who make a difference. Tribute to Jose Mourinho.

About bintangzohra

I am who I am and I do what I have to do. My worship, my sacrifice, my living, my dying are for HIM

Posted on May 3, 2012, in English Article and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. He did it again! We won! Madrid won! Hahas. Woohoo!!

Leave a Reply

