2012 Venus Transit Video

NASA provides rare images of transit of Venus.
The event isn’t expected to happen again in our lifetime. The last transit was in June 8, 2004 and the next won’t happen until 2117,  in 100 years time.

“Waiting for Goddess. She took her time, but it was worth the wait.” astronomersden
“Menunggu Sang Ratu. Dia mengambil masa tetapi berbalui menunggunya.” astronomersden.

About bintangzohra

I am who I am and I do what I have to do. My worship, my sacrifice, my living, my dying are for HIM

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Astronomy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. wow pecinta astronomi juga nih ya ? wahh salam kenal ya dari sianakdesa hehe

Leave a Reply

