Akhir Sebuah Impian

pis-damiah-services

open ceromony

Berkuat kuasa dari 31 Disember 2016, PIS Damiah Services Pte Ltd dengan secara rasmi berhenti beroperasi.

 

logo-pis

logo

End Of A Dream.
With effect from 31st December 2016, PIS Damiah Services Pte Ltd has officially ceased its operation.

Accept what is, let go of what was, and have faith in what will be.

 

About bintangzohra

I am who I am and I do what I have to do. My worship, my sacrifice, my living, my dying are for HIM

Posted on December 31, 2016, in My diary. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

